Home » Useful Info » 2016 / 2017 Committee:

2016 / 2017 Committee:

Elected at the Annual General Meeting on Monday 26th September 2016

Chairperson:                Aisling Maher

Vice Chairperson:      Aine Dowling

Secretary:                     Chet Sun Riordan

Vice Secretary:            Maria O’ Connor

Treasurer:                    Jenny Hughes

Vice Treasurer:           Eugene McQuillan

A list of class representatives is available on the Parent Association notice board on the main hallway in the school.