Dublin Minor Hurlers


Four St. Joseph´s past pupils-Darragh Butler, Chris Bennett, Ciarán Brady and Hugh McVeigh are on the 2014 Dublin minor hurling team. They have already beaten both Wexford and Kilkenny in the Leinster championship which will continue after the Leaving Cert. They all played for school teams during their time here. Darragh and Hugh have younger brothers in the school.